The new blog

I have just set up the new “Hoofbeats and Cold Steel” blog on Google Blogger (BlogSpot).  The new link is here (http://jdpetruzzi.blogspot.com).  Please update your links and URLs.  I’ll keep this old blog up for a while as I import it into the new blog, then I’ll delete it.

WordPress’ software has been rather screwed up lately, and it became very difficult to use.  Blogger’s software is much better, easier to work with, and I’m happy with the new host.  See you over there!

Published in: on December 18, 2008 at 12:20 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://petruzzi.wordpress.com/2008/12/18/the-new-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. JD,

    I was just getting ready to jump the other way, since I haven’t been able to figure out a good way to organize and store info on pages on Blogger…. What’s been causing problems on wordpress? I’d hate to leave the internet frying pan for the virtual fire.

    Best,
    Don

  2. I agree, wordpress has become difficult of late.


Leave a comment