Launch of “JDPetruzzi.com” website

For a while now, I’ve had the idea of launching such a website, to be an all-in-one portal for information about my works, projects, blogging, etc.  Last week I finalized the set-up of JDPetruzzi.com, and put the first few of its pages online today.  The website will also allow me to bring back much of the content of my old “BufordsBoys” website (which a lot of folks have asked me to do) and have it with everything else in one place.  I know that a lot of folks have missed the content of, and updates to, that site.  Soon, I also plan to bring this blog under that domain, and will announce it when that gets completed.

The few pages on the site now highlight my book projects and a few other things.  Check it out if you’d like, but please bear in mind that the site is in its very early stages.  I’ll put notices here of important updates to the website.

Please stay tuned!

JDPetruzzi.com

Published in: on December 10, 2007 at 4:40 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://petruzzi.wordpress.com/2007/12/10/launch-of-jdpetruzzicom-website/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. JD,

    Looks good so far. Are you building this one yourself?

    Don

  2. Hi Don,

    Yes – once I get the content on it that I want, I’ll likely turn it over to my pro website builder. Right now I’m using the newest form of FrontPage.

    J.D.

  3. I am glad to have found your website and to find out that much of the info included in Buford’s Boys will be included there. I look forward to having that information again available to me as well as other Federal Cavalry/Gettysburg enthusiasts.

    KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!


Leave a Reply

