The Chronicles of Savas

My publisher Ted Savas of Savas-Beatie LLC has dipped his toes into the blogosphere, and started his own blog called A Publisher’s Perspective.  Thank goodness, too – Ted is a very insightful, intelligent, and witty individual (there, Ted, please send my check soon)… seriously, having Ted’s thoughts and opinions about the publishing and writing business should be very educational and revealing.  Ted has, in fact, one of only a couple individual publisher’s blogs that I’m aware of.  Watch this one – I expect each post to be a good one.

Incidentally, Savas-Beatie’s Marketing Manager Sarah Keeney has also started a marketing-based blog called On Marketing – Working With Authors.  This also promises to be an interesting read each day.  I’ve worked with Sarah quite often over the past year and a half or so with my books, and I look forward to seeing her perspectives and observations.

Keep an eye on these blogs, and I’ve added links to them to my blogroll.

(When I put Ted’s photo in this post, my system didn’t crash like I feared it would, so that’s good news!)

Published in: on November 13, 2007 at 12:43 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://petruzzi.wordpress.com/2007/11/13/the-chronicles-of-savas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

