Fresh fish… er… Links

I’ve been adding a few more links to active Civil War blogs as I find them – shortly I hope to have just about every one listed here.  I’ve also been changing some existing links from the blogger’s name to the title of their blog, since that’s usually more descriptive (I even had one blogger who thought I recently deleted his link – no, look under your blog name and you should see it.)

There are lots of great blogs with varied subjects popping up lately, and it’s fun and informative checking them all out.  Plus, I’m trying to set up a database of all Civil War related blogs for my upcoming America’s Civil War Magazine article on blogging.  So, if you’re an active CW blogger and you don’t see yours listed in my links, please be sure to contact me so I don’t miss it.

Published in: on June 15, 2007 at 4:50 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://petruzzi.wordpress.com/2007/06/15/fresh-fish-er-links/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Please take a look at a relatively new one on Michigan and the CW.
    http://micwc.typepad.com/blog/

  2. Thank you, Jack – added it today.

    J.D.

  3. http://www.48thpennsylvania.blogspot.com

  4. Thank you, John – got it on.

    J.D.


Leave a Reply

