Book Signing

Tomorrow (Saturday, Oct. 21) I will be signing copies of Plenty of Blame to Go Around at the Walden Books store in the DuBois Mall, DuBois PA (just off Rt. 255 on Shaffer Road).  Signing will be from 12 noon until 2 pm.  If anyone is within the area and can stop in, it’d be nice to see/meet you.  We’ll have plenty of first editions available, which are technically sold out except for a small stock that Eric and I have.

Published in: Uncategorized on October 20, 2006 at 4:38 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://petruzzi.wordpress.com/2006/10/20/book-signing/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Just want to say welcome aboard JD. I’ll be adding your link here on my website and blog when I get home from Chancellorsville hike this weekend. BTW: Your Free Lance-Star book review is done and going into editor/proofing on Monday. I wrote about 1300 words (my columns have been running long so they put a leash on me) and I hope that I did you guys justice. Extraordinary book.

    I’ll email the link when it runs on the FLS website and printed copies of the newspaper tabloid will be mailed to your publisher. I just need a contact name and address to send to circulation people. No rush. Please email when you have a free moment. Thanks and looking forward to frequenting you blog.

  2. Terrific, Mike, Eric and I thank you! I will email you the address.

    J.D.

  3. J.D.
    Sorry that I missed you at the mall. didn’t see this until Sunday night.

  4. I was looking for you Bill – but a friend of yours did stop by to say hello. I can’t recall his name at the moment, but he was also at a booth in the mall with an author of ghost books. So if your ears were ringing, we were talking about you🙂

    J.D.


Leave a Reply

